Friday, 22 March 2013

# Actress # BreakingNews

Nigeria Artist: "OMAWUMI" Drops & speaks about her brand new album!
Finally! Omawumi drops her cast new anthology - LASSO OF TRUTH presented to you by Oma Records beneath the administration of List Entertainment.

We met up with the admirable songstress and asked her to additional a few account to allocution about her new album. Watch the actual airy Omawumi in this account as she sheds added ablaze on the plan put into the acknowledged recording of the new anthology and she aswell has a appropriate bulletin for all her fans.

LASSO OF TRUTH is now accessible for acquirement on iTunes. Some hit advance will be accessible for chargeless downloads. Do not delay any further, hit the hotlink and accept the abounding anthology on the go - Anytime, Anywhere!!!


- If You Ask Me
- Stay Alive
- Belle Ft Flavour [aka "Bottom Belle"]
- I Go Go
- Warn Yourself" Ft Wizkid

Whats your Opinion on this? Share with us what you feel by using the comment box below.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Follow Us @XclusiveAfrica