Friday, 24 May 2013

# Entertainment # May-D



Mista May D finally drops the long awaited album – CHAPTER ONE, brought to you by Confam Entertainment.

The 20 track album - CHAPTER ONE features a carefully chosen selection from some of the biggest artistes in the Nigerian music scene - 2Face, P Square, Davido, Olamide, and K-Switch, and is now available on iTunes.

Although May D released a number of singles previously, which will be available as free download, he still has plenty more massive tunes that will certainly set the stage.

Here is a list of songs from the album available as free download.

- Cool Temper
- Gat Me High
- Ile Ijo
- So Many Tinz
- Sound Track
- You Want To Knoe Me
- Use Me
- Ur Eyes Ft DavidO [New]

Find the Full Album List on Itunes by clicking here

Whats your Opinion on this? Kindly Share with us what you feel by using the comment box below.

Be Sociable! Share.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Follow Us @XclusiveAfrica