Wednesday, 15 May 2013

# Davido # Entertainment

New Music: May D Feat. Davido – Ur Eyes


Here’s another single from May D‘s debut album, “Chapter One” which is available for purchase right now. “Ur Eyes” which features Davido and was produced by Fliptyce, follows the same mid-tempo vibe as its immediate predecessor “So Many Tinz”

What do you think?

Checkout the Full Album Track List Below..

Track List

1. Story of My Life
2. Fumigate
3. Gat Me High
4. Show Me Your Style
5. Get Down
6. Ur Eyes feat. Davido
7. Ogogoro (Freestyle)
8. Use Me
9. Desire
10. Ile Ijo
11. Hungry
12. Soundtrack
13. Kigbe feat. Kay Switch & Olamide
14. Cool Temper
15. Suffering & Smiling
16. You Want 2 Know Me feat. P-Square
17. Take Me To Your Mother
18. So Many Tinz
19. Jekajo
20. Nobody feat. 2Face Idibia


Whats your Opinion on this? Kind share with us what you feel by using the comment box below.

Be Sociable Share this.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Follow Us @XclusiveAfrica