Saturday, 29 June 2013

# 9ice # Brymo

Jesse Jagz releases official tracklist for his Second Album ‘Jagz Nation Vol 1’ + M.I and Ice Prince both missing on the Album

Jesse Jagz has released the official tracklist for his anticipated second album ‘Jagz Nation Vol 1’ and surprisingly fellow Chocolate City acts elder brother, M.I and Ice Prince are both missing from the album.

The album showcases 18 tracks with features from Wizkid, 9ice, Loopy Records affiliate Lindsey and BrymO.

Though M.I. & Ice Prince had previously stated that they were still cool with Jesse Jagz despite his leaving Chocolate City, one can only wonder if their bond has deteriorated far more than either party has let on.

The breakup is definitely real and the fight between the once former label-mates of Chocolate City deeper than we may have thought.

The album was executive produced by Jesse Jagz with additional production from Kid Konnect, Samklef, Shady and a few others with additional vocals from Choc City’s Victoria Kimani, IMAL, Nickeh and his daughter Jade Abaga.
Checkout the Full Cover Below...

Whats your Opinion on this? Kindly Share what you feel by using the comment box below.

Be Sociable! Share.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Follow Us @XclusiveAfrica