Wednesday, 27 January 2016

# featured # Foreign Entertainment

Finally! Rihanna Officially Released Album 'ANTI' On TIDAL

We’re a whole week into 2016 and Rihanna ’s eighth album ANTI still hasn’t dropped from her clasped hands and into our headphones. Still, it’s not as if she’s being low-key about the imminent release, having treated us to a carefully-crafted album campaign that includes teaser after
teaser , like the world’s longest striptease.

Rihanna, after promoting her eight studio album for years now, she finally release it exclusively on music streaming app Tridal. Checkout below tracklist that features in "Anti"
Rihanna’s ANTI tracklist:
1. Consideration
2. James Joint
3. Kiss It Better
4. Work
5. Desperado
6. Woo
7. Needed Me
8. Yeah, I Said It
9. Same ‘Ol Mistakes
10. Never Ending
11. Love On The Brain
12. Higher
13. Closer To You

No comments:

Post a Comment

Follow Us @XclusiveAfrica